Monday, December 27, 2010

My days

My life now is sososossossssosoooossssoooooooooo much relaxing... Only two classes in a week...my friends always asking do u have any class today..no..They always asking u know..hahahaha..then I go thre on Monday n come bck home by Thursday...huhu.. my exm was finished..n it is so early...I don't expected it is tht early..N a week after tht I hav my holiday..midterm break...Its like my life full of holiday now...still I can't score my accounting.Hohohohooo...It is true I'm frustrated about not able to go gombak yet..but still I feel enjoy here..hiihii...My classmate 2nd year student is only me n fawaz..n the othr all of them is 1st year studnt..but when I hav so little class like thiz it makes me lazy..so damn lazy...When I go bck home,I juz think about game..not homework anymore..hrmmm..Diz kind of attitude is not good at all...but u know I'm a gamer..so wht to do..hohohoho..tht why I go thre not to bring any laptop...coz I will playing it again..Ifwat last week came to Nilai..we had en joyful moment,playing until morning..haha..eating together..it is great..hohoho..then my rutin in tht 3 days in there I go to mcd with zaf or smetime I go lay to my member room play poker card.. all in all it is same rutin..eating nasi lemak..I luv it..hoho..the conclusion is..I will always treasure this memory ...the end... lalulu... sorry no pic.

Oh thre r other event....I go out with my school mate..out to see movie..kononnye..but at last only the girl n farouk watch it...Din n I go to play bowling.. actually suppose to be today I go out with bowler n zhaf...but didn't got any mssg from them..hrrmmmmmmmmmm boring.I juz play RO this whole time..lalulu

Monday, November 22, 2010

Untitled

Ak mess gle skung...lpas da dpt result trus jdi gile...lololo...mkn je kejenye...x kenyang2..hohohoho...lpas tu skung addicted lak men ro...mmg gle x terurus hidup ak...
da stat kelas da..selasa n khamis...mmg lapang la kan...4 jam semggu...msuk2 je scolaar msuk...waaaaaaaaa.happy disitu..hikhik...skung kene urus balik hidup yg x terurus ni..tdi jwb akaunpon xh apala ak jawab...adoi..life must goes on!!!! hidup khalis hensem...muhahaha...guys rindu korang!!!

Saturday, November 13, 2010

I'm a failure

Ak rasa sedih sgt
sebak gile ble dpt thu fail
tgk kwn happy jep
ak x thu nak buat apa.
Bkan apa,mak ayhpon harap sgt saya lulus..
dorg siap buat solat hajat smua.
tpi..hmm
Ble bukak facebook tgk org comment sana sini
sedih sgt
x thu nak kata apa.
X bleh nak bdepan ngn org skung..
Nak ckp sya jeles...mmg ada. kdng rasa diri ni bodoh sgt.
mmg saya down gle.xd smgt lngsung skung.ntahla.
Kwn smua support..tpi ak.smpai bla ak nak cmni..
sgt teruk~

Saturday, November 6, 2010

5 pagi!!

Ak bpe hri nih tdo lmbat jer smpai subuh bru tdo..
Ni smua gara2 drama2 korea ngn cte glee...
3 cte ak tgk, ak hbezkan dlm mse 2mggu..kurang la 2 mggu..stu cte hbes 2 hari..haha



Tiga2 terbaik..



Like this video..enjoy.

My Girl OST: Never Say Goodbye

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Samar.

Gombak.here I goes.I wish I write about that.
But as I expected.I failed accounting 2 .
Hmm,maybe this is all a punishment for me.It always has a hikmah to all of this.
Yeah this is a worst semester I ever had.I don't know what choice I have.Do I have to resit or repeat the paper. ...
I still thinking that it is ok..I can do it,but still.
Fuh.
Now I must focus back my journey n try to move on.
Get on to the right track.
I don't want a class that juz a 4 hours per week.
Nonono
I can't do that.
But can I really study accounting juz in this short period.
I don't know if I can do that.
I really need help.
I need a tuition class.
Yeah that will help.I think so............................
Hmmmm first of all I 'll get first my lcturer no,then I know what to do.
I very sure mdm really disappointed at me.Still I have to call even I shame.
I really jeopardize my future.
I must do acc what ever it take.Ya allah please guide us.amin..

gOMbak...Ak nak gi gombak..xnak dok NILAI!!

oHH My GOD... I want to go gombak DESPERATELY,I don't want to repeat anything. I tired of my sucks life in here,I don't wanna see abg uda or green creature,or org asli,or whatever..hhhhhhhhhaeehssssssss...
Bleh x skip je trus g gombak.I don't want to open my cfs result..I feel like dying now..
oh no I'm dying..

Monday, October 18, 2010

Kopiah


Serius topi ak cam kopiah ble pkai..tpi buat mse skung ini topi favoriteku hohoho

bIRThdAy mak n aYAh..

Sambut birthday mak ayah lmbt skit coz tunggu akak blik.Tpi sblum tuh ktaorg da smbut da..rugila kakak x mkn satay hekhekhek...so igtkan ikut plan..akhirnyer bgetpon mkin kurang coz smanla duitku hbez kesinila situla.. so knela plan blik..akhirnye bli kek hadiah buatan sendiri(kakak buat) hoho..it juz nice.sblum tuh mkn da bnyk bende..sharian ritu mkan spaggeti..lauk nsi lak ikan sembilang..mnangai konyang.

..mlmlak mkn kek.,still mkn spaggeti gak..mna x boncet.
Nsi mak bleh lak suh hbeskan..da x tedayo da eden ha.
Akhirnyer plan succeeds..yuhooo.


black Forrest Yummy2 nak mkn lgi lak ble tgk..



Saturday, October 16, 2010

Ketayap oh ketayap

Akhirnyer ak kuar gak dri rumah.Terpuruk lma2 kat rumah lme2 jdi mengong.Ari rabu ritu kwn2 ak berkumpul di nilai pasal Muet.Faliq ajak ak kuar ngn azman ngn am.akpun sebab da xnak mnanggung derita pedih ulu ati,akpun kuarla..kmudiannyer kwn ak lgi sorng nih amek muet jgak,diapon skali join.the more the merrier.Zhofirin x jdi pgi coz nak bli perabot kat rumah baru dia yg terletak di dlm kwsan banjaran titiwangsa.goggle map la yep x thu jumpa ke x.hoho jgn mara yep firin.
So kmi berlimapon bergerak untuk tenangkan pikiran lpas amek muet.(ak x mekpon tpi tension gak hohoho)
Ak smpai besela awal2..pkol 9.30.kodai x bukak lgi.Kerna ifwatnye muet hbes lambat so tunggulo..ak merayau sne snun...pgi toiletpon sje2, smta2 tgk cermin jep.
Aktiviti yg ak buat...mula2 plan nak tgk wayang.tpi dsbbkan mereka juz nak men bowling so ktaorg tngguhkan niat tu dlu.Ktaorgpon menla bowleeng yg ak cintai tuh..mmg ak strike. first round 30.hohoho no stu dri bwah...second set ak dpt 40...nek 10 jep...bngga disitu yep...tpi no last gak.Ak da x bminat pda bowling lgi.(bye bowling)










Tpi ktaorg had the fun...
Oh knapa ak nmakna tjuk nih ketayap.coz ak pkai topi keblakang...da roman cam ketayap dah...haha
Ak bngga pkai ketayap men bowling.hekhek.












so then kerna mereka ini agak mcm da skit2 bdan merekapon pergila berurut dikerusi2 urut.ak mlslo sbb ak msih cergas n muda hoho..



Bdak2 law smua blik ptg.tggal la ak ngn ifwat.
Ifwat blik pkol 11pm..so bnyk mse lgi,ktorg pgila tgk wayng..cte switch.
Love story...
Bpak la x thu nak kata apa..
yg len tgk smua pgi bpsngan lki pmpuan..
Agak klaka disitu.
Over-whole cternyer ok.tpi mcm agak bosan coz tgk wygkan.klo tgk kat tv cter tu okila.
agak rugi x tgk magika.klo thu tunggu jep pkul7.
Hrmm keseluruhannye ak gembira dan x mengalami penderitaan ulu ati.
heheee Ak nak kluar lgi x puas.
Tpi duit da xd...woooooooooooo..hukhuk

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Movies oh movieeez

I'm doing nothing now so I'm just download several movies..
Hmm firstly is "the goods".

I'm have not finished watch the movies n my father deleted it...because there r stripper in there..huhu.

And then I tried download king of fighter and failed(73% left)..argh.












After that I downloaded shrek3..Hmm It finished n as usual's it is worth to see.
I though it is the lattest one..I waiting n waiting the part he goes to far far far away.Til I watched at the part he want to safe the kingdom,then I realize it is the previous one...hohoho















The forth one I downloaded Ella Enchanted..
I though it is the new movie..then I search on youtube..It kinda interesting..I downloded it.And it ok.Juz like the story...I like Anne Hathaway,so that why I watch it.heeeee.~













Next, I'm downloaded the action movie.TAKKEN.I absolutely like this one.It the best and really worth to see...And takken is much much better than street fighter n dragon ball.I really looking foward to the next one.










The day after that I downloaded my fake fiance.Genre comedy/love.
Its funny I laughing a lot.hohoho.After I finished watching the movie I go downstairs helping my mom with her kitchen.When I washed the dishes, suddenly I start laughing(coz remembered the movie).My mum shocked n scared of me.heeee~














Thre r the other two story I downloaded..One is "mine yours and ours"











n the other one is "love at first hiccup"


















Both r great story.But I like "love at first hiccup" more..it's sweet.haha
I have the song of this story..I bet u guys love it.
Devon Werkheiser- If Eyes Could Speak

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Mencari makna kehidupan.

Saja buat tajuk romentik sikit..tpi apa ye boleh ak capai dlm hidup nih. besukan x reti,buat kejepon kekok.lambat blaja.haiseeeh.yg ak minat melukis ngn men game jelo..
Masa time kecik2 dlu nak jadi saintist..tpi ble msok form 1 sains asyik fail je(bse enggerisnye pasal)trus ak mlas.Harapan pudar di situ.
Ambition kosong time tuh.tibe2 adala kwn ajak msuk satu kelab nih.kartunis.
lpastuh msuk kelab kartunis..nak jdi pelukis lok..tpi lpas senior xd kelab tuh trus jdi cam hampeh..
Dala lpas tuh ak lukis shok2 sendiri jelaa..tpi cte2 tuh msih ada.
ble lpas pmr sbb result ok2 je nak la msuk kelas sains teknikal,blaja lukisan teknikal. aknye smgt mningkat kembali.dah berangan nak jdi architecture.tpi dihalangan oleh kedua org tuaku..Reason coz ada fizik ngn kimia n kdua sbb ak pemalas(ya betol). Sbbkan itu ak disuruh msuk ke kelas akaun.sbb akak ak pnah amek dlu n akak ak bleh bwak.so mknanye ak ley bwak gak la..kononnyerrr..kenyataannyerr smpai ke spm hancuz.ak time tuh btul2 xnak mek acc lgi.tpi ble msuk kelas tuh x smua bende buruk...bnyk bende baik berlaku.
Hmm.tpi mse kat dlm kelas tuh ak betul2 x thu nak jdi apa.
Jdi insan yg berguna je yg ak thu.
So hbes spm dpt result yg ada ok,bgus,torok.mcm huruf ada.tpi okla dngn usaha ak yg pemalas nih.
Akhrnyer kne plih isi borang kat intenet.Mak ayah ak suh mnx maktab..ak mnx.ak mnx smua bende..apa tah x igt.ayah ak suh mnx org yg jarang mek cam pertanian camtu2..upmla apala...ak ikot jer nsihat yg dbrikan..ak cube gak nak amek lukis2 nih...tpi mak ayah ak tah mcm2,senang cter xbgilo..tpi ak ada gak mnx.nak gak tuh.haha.
Akhirnye last mnit ak buat kputusan cuba mnx uia.x hraop lngsung dpt coz kputusan cam mmg roman x layak.
tpi rezeki,alhamdullillah ak dpt uia.tpi dpt coz yg bukan ak mnx..akhirnye ak pilih ekonomi.ya allah.mmg dugaan bgi ak..ak ketemu sama akaun lgi.smpai skung akaun ak hancus...ak skung tgh risao disebabkannyerrr..Bru wat final.ntahla.penin2.ahahaha..lalala..xnak kupikir.ak mmpu doa jep.akhirnye ak memilih untuk menjadi seorg ahli ekonomi.ntahla.dpt kekal x cita2 nih.hohohoo

Sunday, September 5, 2010

Boring life..

Hmmm..final da buat...rasa semua cam hampeh je..ntahla.Time pekse tiap2 hari tdo lmbat.tu satu hari tuh jdi blank trus.Ble pkir blik,ya allah fruzzznyerrr..Tpi nseb bek ada gak org ajar..tu best dok asrama.haha.
Akhirnye hbez gak..menunggu hri kebebasan.tpi lpas tuh ak bosan..xd mende nak buat.kwnpon xd kat keliling sni..aiseh..Hmm,blik rumah nih men game jerla 24 hours. download movie.
Mmg rasa xhpape..bohsan!!Tulun2.
Hmm..mengharapkan sesiapa saja ajak ak kuar g semban.huh sunyinyerr hidup.
Lpas tuh bpe hri yg lpaz zhaf call.ajak tdo rumah dia...smpai skung ak mesg caeng msih xdpt balasan..ble xh nak g.
Tpi mmg busan..
Nak keje x thu kputusan lgi.Hati nih sesak jer.
Igtkan gen blik boleh ajak kuar..rupanyer dia sbok.hmm.
Sgt bohsan.
boring.
apala ak nak buat lpas ni...........

Saturday, September 4, 2010

HISTORY FOR THE PREVIOUS DAYS...

Wow,It's a really a long time I have not updated my blog..I just pass a short semester and now it's really near to my final exam for the final semester.The time is so fast like a thunder(peribahasa sendiri)..I have experience a lot of thing here.Of course there are a good and bad thing .... I didn't realize from the first sem until now..It have been a half and a year I have been in this rumah kedai. There are many story I want to tell to u blog...hmm.I juz sum it up.Firstly about short sem..Short sem isn't really boring after all... I've live at the Caeng dorm...and his friends r all ok...I'm comfortable with them...just comfort..I have a relly peacefull live in the short sem..until the final exam came..there r a tragedy between me and my bestiest..I still upset about it. It is hard to forget...but I try..Forget about that..And the result for the short sem...it is marvelous..I really like the result... I'm satisfied with it.About my life with my friends..hmm at first In short sem I want to live in ifwat dorm..but I have sign up for Caeng dorm....I'm always visit Ifwat room..It's actually not the original room because they live in the study room..huhu.. Ifwat dorm is juz near with my dorm.. so it is easy for me to getting there... Like Zhaf,his dorm is up there somewhere...hoho.. I must struggle to go there..hukhuk..But this sem, It have end up to live with him...at the up there somewhere room..hoho...everyday is a struggle to get into that room...But the thing is...I'm really happy to join them all...they r really make my day happening..

After this all short sem thing happened...The final sem is arrived..I pray this is the better sem from the last sem...but it happening contrarily.This sem is really awful. I take many core subject...and the best about it accounting 2..Oh...it is really s@#%... It is a nightmare subject.. I push my self into it...I tried...but the thing is...I failed the quiz...I failed the midterm for this subject...I don't know why I becoming like this... DOSHITEE!!.. Emosi sebentar..
Other subjects...hmm...just in the average...not good n nod bad..Oh...this sem..Sadis..
About my room...I've live in dorm that up there somewhere which is zhaf previous and now dorm..I live with fikri and zhaf..I have fun live with them.And I have a new friend too his name is Aaron.He is crazy kind of guy...I like to befriend with him...And I've live with my previous roommate too..but still...I dont know how to socialize with them...I always bad with this thing huhu.. Ifwat...hmmm..He dump me and live in the short sem room..At first I want too join him... but then my friend comfortable live in the room up there somewhere..so x jadila. Akpon da x kesah.still can visit him... About the sem... I think it it's the busiest sem after all...I always complaint about it..
And the fuckest thing happened when I've live in that dorm is meeting with diz kakak syasya(pham2 jela sape)... Argh..I hate him.. It is all about guitar...He's play my guitar bgai nak ghak... X reti jaga...lpas tuh taruk merata rata... His thing,always keep in a safe mode.. but the other human being thing...juz terrible..because of that. gitar ak kne rampas...sakitnye hati...dala x ngaku salah...mcm bukan salah diez...boleh lak ckap ak xd hak nak marah dia...kepala tayiknyer..rasa nak tumbuk jer muka tayik dia time tuh.Astagfirrullahalazim...bulan puasa...sabar2...
Hmmm...satu lgi peristiwa buruk menimpaku..My hand phone...the new one...kene tibai...the thieve just left my hand phone condom behind...That is all left...wowowoo..I sooooooooo sad... my other friends treasure are all safe except mine... I don't know why...hmm..
It's all happened in this ramadhan month...I think it is all a challenge that allah want give to me.All I cant di is just sabar and keep praying...Insyallah...ada hikmah..
But thank to all my friends that always support me.And to my mum and dad too n my siblings too..and my mdm too..mcm ucapan penghargaan dah..
Ni nak raya da...
I've have a 2 weeks for final sem break and hari raya break..so I want to enjoy gilo2 first then baru study...hehe...harap2 ak studyla...doakan saya berjaya...GOMBAK here I come...Ceh harap2 lepas la nih dlu...

Friday, March 12, 2010

Tangan gua


hUAhUA ak memegang mereka..

Thursday, March 11, 2010

THe Ok ResUlt ..

Finally, after through the death moment,at last I can breath peacefully..I juz see my result. It just OK actually,but all pass..I didn't have to repeat,Yeah!!!..Hmm but ofcoz I have to take math again because I withdraw the subject . Before Jumaat prayer,my lctrr juz call me and ask me If I want to take the math course in diz short sem...Hmm I said yes but actually I juz not confident enough to take the course in diz short sem...I'm pretty worried thought ..I have English class which is 18hour every week..and if I add math..it will be 26 or 24 hour per week..I will be busy in this short sem.. Of course not busy like previous sem that is 29 contact hour per week plus tilawah 30 Hukhukhuk.. but I will do my best in diz short sem....Hmm I pretty worried with my friend..I wonder what will he going too do... I will support him of course.. No matter happen I never give up.. For english class..I will be under group 6..I heard that there are class that start on 8 am...Huwaa.. That really early..In this final sem break,I wake up late every morning..It must be tough after diz huhu...But I really grateful to my lord that I didn't have to take Arab again..allhamdullillah..I'm looking forward for my life in diz short sem ...Hehe.. oH tommorow we will going out to see a movie..It will be fun..hehe..

The Door of the Stars


As I look to the sky,
I hear only the song of sorrow's blue lament
A gentle white twinkle
was carried off by the wind, into the distance

I decided not to run away
I feel your warmth by your side

Without averting my eyes, I'll keep everything in my heart
If it's the sound truth,
I'll walk on, beyond the closed door of the stars

In the sound of unending red rain
Crashing footsteps I can't remember
If I softly touch your hand
I can feel your pulse

We're connected and we won't part anymore
Let the starlight keep shining on us

If something changes and you open your arms to it,
That is the truth
Stay by my side and don't ever leave
I will open the door for you

Without averting my eyes, I'll keep everything in my heart
If it's the sound truth,
I'll walk on, beyond the closed door of the stars




Ak ska lgu ni huahua..

Kek n Result

ARinI ak tolong mak masak kek nenas...2 kali wat..stu lgi ak rasa tawar jer...stu lgi ak rase ok.kli kdua rasa rasa manis lak hoho..Tpi mak ckap yg petama tuh ok jer...Ontahla..tpi ak balon je.. Huahua..Smbil2 tolong bkak kompter tgk result...x dpt..traffic jam..Hmmmmmmmmmmmm.. Risoooooooooou!!! Kne doa bnyk2..................Ahhhhhhhhh ak rse nak Agggghgysiaslhfga... Ni mlm ni cbe bkak x pat gak..Hmm..Tgh mlm nnti try lgi...takoot..

Monday, March 8, 2010

About myself

My name is Muhammad Khalis B. Muhammad Kamal,
Just call me khal or khalis..
My ambition is...Hmm I'm going too be a mangaka hoho..but I think it is impossible now huhu..
Now I'm studying at IIUM..I'm taking a economic science management course.. My previous school was SMK Pendeta Za'ba. About my hobbies...I love anime very2 much.My little brother also influence me with his gundam story..And I also like drawing anime..But it's has been a long time since I went too University, I rarely drew any anime picture,,
Now I'm still practicing my English...I know It still terrible..But the final sem break is nearly over..and the subject I'm taking in next sem is english level 6..So gudluck for myself...anyway, I'm looking forward too have a new topic too write in this blog..I will think about it...