Gombak.here I goes.I wish I write about that.
But as I expected.I failed accounting 2 .
Hmm,maybe this is all a punishment for me.It always has a hikmah to all of this.
Yeah this is a worst semester I ever had.I don't know what choice I have.Do I have to resit or repeat the paper. ...
I still thinking that it is ok..I can do it,but still.
Fuh.
Now I must focus back my journey n try to move on.
Get on to the right track.
I don't want a class that juz a 4 hours per week.
Nonono
I can't do that.
But can I really study accounting juz in this short period.
I don't know if I can do that.
I really need help.
I need a tuition class.
Yeah that will help.I think so............................
Hmmmm first of all I 'll get first my lcturer no,then I know what to do.
I very sure mdm really disappointed at me.Still I have to call even I shame.
I really jeopardize my future.
I must do acc what ever it take.Ya allah please guide us.amin..
No comments:
Post a Comment