My life now is sososossossssosoooossssoooooooooo much relaxing... Only two classes in a week...my friends always asking do u have any class today..no..They always asking u know..hahahaha..then I go thre on Monday n come bck home by Thursday...huhu.. my exm was finished..n it is so early...I don't expected it is tht early..N a week after tht I hav my holiday..midterm break...Its like my life full of holiday now...still I can't score my accounting.Hohohohooo...It is true I'm frustrated about not able to go gombak yet..but still I feel enjoy here..hiihii...My classmate 2nd year student is only me n fawaz..n the othr all of them is 1st year studnt..but when I hav so little class like thiz it makes me lazy..so damn lazy...When I go bck home,I juz think about game..not homework anymore..hrmmm..Diz kind of attitude is not good at all...but u know I'm a gamer..so wht to do..hohohoho..tht why I go thre not to bring any laptop...coz I will playing it again..Ifwat last week came to Nilai..we had en joyful moment,playing until morning..haha..eating together..it is great..hohoho..then my rutin in tht 3 days in there I go to mcd with zaf or smetime I go lay to my member room play poker card.. all in all it is same rutin..eating nasi lemak..I luv it..hoho..the conclusion is..I will always treasure this memory ...the end... lalulu... sorry no pic.
Oh thre r other event....I go out with my school mate..out to see movie..kononnye..but at last only the girl n farouk watch it...Din n I go to play bowling.. actually suppose to be today I go out with bowler n zhaf...but didn't got any mssg from them..hrrmmmmmmmmmm boring.I juz play RO this whole time..lalulu
Don't comment grammar..Its terrible.. I guess nobody read anyway..ahaks..
ReplyDeleteasal ko ne poik, down semcm je~ lepak2 ah,, aku saran an ko g cari awex .. nue an ade XXD chillax beb ne aku - yuzu
ReplyDeletehahaha ak boring je..>.<
ReplyDelete