Saturday, September 4, 2010

HISTORY FOR THE PREVIOUS DAYS...

Wow,It's a really a long time I have not updated my blog..I just pass a short semester and now it's really near to my final exam for the final semester.The time is so fast like a thunder(peribahasa sendiri)..I have experience a lot of thing here.Of course there are a good and bad thing .... I didn't realize from the first sem until now..It have been a half and a year I have been in this rumah kedai. There are many story I want to tell to u blog...hmm.I juz sum it up.Firstly about short sem..Short sem isn't really boring after all... I've live at the Caeng dorm...and his friends r all ok...I'm comfortable with them...just comfort..I have a relly peacefull live in the short sem..until the final exam came..there r a tragedy between me and my bestiest..I still upset about it. It is hard to forget...but I try..Forget about that..And the result for the short sem...it is marvelous..I really like the result... I'm satisfied with it.About my life with my friends..hmm at first In short sem I want to live in ifwat dorm..but I have sign up for Caeng dorm....I'm always visit Ifwat room..It's actually not the original room because they live in the study room..huhu.. Ifwat dorm is juz near with my dorm.. so it is easy for me to getting there... Like Zhaf,his dorm is up there somewhere...hoho.. I must struggle to go there..hukhuk..But this sem, It have end up to live with him...at the up there somewhere room..hoho...everyday is a struggle to get into that room...But the thing is...I'm really happy to join them all...they r really make my day happening..

After this all short sem thing happened...The final sem is arrived..I pray this is the better sem from the last sem...but it happening contrarily.This sem is really awful. I take many core subject...and the best about it accounting 2..Oh...it is really s@#%... It is a nightmare subject.. I push my self into it...I tried...but the thing is...I failed the quiz...I failed the midterm for this subject...I don't know why I becoming like this... DOSHITEE!!.. Emosi sebentar..
Other subjects...hmm...just in the average...not good n nod bad..Oh...this sem..Sadis..
About my room...I've live in dorm that up there somewhere which is zhaf previous and now dorm..I live with fikri and zhaf..I have fun live with them.And I have a new friend too his name is Aaron.He is crazy kind of guy...I like to befriend with him...And I've live with my previous roommate too..but still...I dont know how to socialize with them...I always bad with this thing huhu.. Ifwat...hmmm..He dump me and live in the short sem room..At first I want too join him... but then my friend comfortable live in the room up there somewhere..so x jadila. Akpon da x kesah.still can visit him... About the sem... I think it it's the busiest sem after all...I always complaint about it..
And the fuckest thing happened when I've live in that dorm is meeting with diz kakak syasya(pham2 jela sape)... Argh..I hate him.. It is all about guitar...He's play my guitar bgai nak ghak... X reti jaga...lpas tuh taruk merata rata... His thing,always keep in a safe mode.. but the other human being thing...juz terrible..because of that. gitar ak kne rampas...sakitnye hati...dala x ngaku salah...mcm bukan salah diez...boleh lak ckap ak xd hak nak marah dia...kepala tayiknyer..rasa nak tumbuk jer muka tayik dia time tuh.Astagfirrullahalazim...bulan puasa...sabar2...
Hmmm...satu lgi peristiwa buruk menimpaku..My hand phone...the new one...kene tibai...the thieve just left my hand phone condom behind...That is all left...wowowoo..I sooooooooo sad... my other friends treasure are all safe except mine... I don't know why...hmm..
It's all happened in this ramadhan month...I think it is all a challenge that allah want give to me.All I cant di is just sabar and keep praying...Insyallah...ada hikmah..
But thank to all my friends that always support me.And to my mum and dad too n my siblings too..and my mdm too..mcm ucapan penghargaan dah..
Ni nak raya da...
I've have a 2 weeks for final sem break and hari raya break..so I want to enjoy gilo2 first then baru study...hehe...harap2 ak studyla...doakan saya berjaya...GOMBAK here I come...Ceh harap2 lepas la nih dlu...

No comments:

Post a Comment